Be among the first to discover the most transformative ideas shaping the future of the financial services industry.

 

Join entrepreneurs, innovators in financial services, FinTech experts and FinTech investors for a morning of ideas, collaboration and rethinking of the financial services industry. By creating an environment of creative collaboration between industry professionals and digital transformation thought-leaders, FIBATech aims to help take the startup-driven FinTech impulse worldwide while continuing to deliver inclusion, transparency and accessibility to the client.

 

 


Rates

Beginner
$0.00
    • Startups

Companies constituted with technological product and less than 2M USD of annual Income

Standard
$99.00
    • One delegate not attending Clab

Rate for participants only attending Fibatech Event

 

 

Agenda

  • 7:00
  • 8:00
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
  • 11:00
  • 12:00
  • 13:00
  • 14:00
  • 15:00
  • 16:00
  • 17:00
  • 18:00
  • 19:00
  • 20:00
  • 21:00
  • 22:00
« »


Contact Us

Belkis Lopez

CONFERENCE DIRECTOR

Tel: 305.539.3745
Cell:305.968.0967
Email: blopez@fiba.net

Leonidas Pretelt

CONFERENCE MANAGER

Tel: 305.539.3749
Email: lpretelt@fiba.net

Adriana Acosta

CONFERENCE LOGISTIC

Tel:  305.539.3796
Email: aacosta@fiba.net

Andrea Beilmann

CONFERENCE COORDINATOR

Tel: 305.539.3774
Email: abeilmann@fiba.net

Maria del Mar Salge

CONFERENCE COORDINATOR

Tel: 305.539.3021
Email: msalge@fiba.net

Karina Zayas

MARKETING DIRECTOR

Tel: 305.539.3740
Email: kzayas@fiba.net

William Ramos

MARKETING MANAGER

Tel: 305.539.3727
Email: wramos@fiba.net

Rocio Lopez

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Tel: 305.215.4837
Email: rocio33130@gmail.com